PSL Teams Squad and Players List

PSL 6 Teams, Squad, and Players List – Pakistan Super League 2021

There is a total of six teams taking part in the Pakistan Super League 2021. Here below, we have mentioned the list of PSL 6 Squad, Teams, and players list. Pakistan Super League – PSL 6 Live Telecast is just a few days away. Not only the people of Pakistan are waiting for the PSL 6 but also the cricket fans all over the world are waiting for PSL 2021.

PSL Teams List

  • Islamabad United
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultan
  • Karachi Kings
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators

Pakistan Super League 6, PSL 2021 Teams, Squad, and Players List

PSL Squad and players play an essential role in winning the tournament. The team has the most experienced players have a higher chance of winning the game. But it not only depends upon the players; it also depends upon the team effort. Well, we have mentioned all the PSL 2021 teams, squad and players list for this season.

Islamabad United Players List

Islamabad United, which is one of the most successful teams of PSL, having two titles to its name. There are many emerging foreign players taking part in this tournament, such as Phil Salt and Dale Steyn.

Players Category
Shadab Khan (Captain) Platinum
Dale Steyn Platinum
Colin Ingram Platinum
Asif Ali Diamond
Colin Munro Diamond
Faheem Ashraf Diamond
Luke Ronchi Gold
Hussain Talat Gold
Rumman Raees Gold

Lahore Qalandars

Well talking about the Lahore Qalandars, it is one of the unluckiest teams of Pakistan Super League history. In all the previous season they haven’t played the Semis well we hope this time they are going to give a tough time to their opponents.

Players Category
Fakhar Zaman Platinum
Muhammad Hafeez Platinum
Chris Lynn Platinum
Shaheen Afridi Diamond
Usman Shinwari Diamond
David Wiese Diamond
Sohail Akhtar (Captain) Gold
Haris Rauf Gold
Samit Patel Gold

Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings are going to take back the revenge this time and is one of the favorite teams for this season to win the PSL 5 Trophy. Muhammad Amir will be a part of the Karachi Kings’ team.

Players Category
Babar Azam Platinum
Muhammad Amir Platinum
Alex Hales Platinum
Imad Wasim (Captain) Diamond
Iftikhar Ahmad Diamond
Chris Jordan Diamond
Sharjeel Khan Gold
Cameron Delport Gold
Amir Yamin Gold

Peshawar Zalmi

The most dangerous team to be considered is Peshawar Zalmi. Zalmi has got some of the most experienced players and the hard hitters. Peshawar Zalmi is the most consistent team of PSL all edition and has Pakistani’s most favorite personality Daren Sammy.

Players Category
Wahab Riaz Platinum
Hasan Ali Platinum
Kieron Pollard Platinum
Kamran Akmal Diamond
Tom Banton Diamond
Shoaib Malik Diamond
Daren Sammy (Captain) Gold
Imam-ul-Haq Gold
Liam Dawson Gold

Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators, the defending champions of PSL 2019, are hoping to win the PSL 2021 again as they have got some of the most dominant players, such as Jason Roy and Shane Watson.

Players Category
Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain) Platinum
Jason Roy Platinum
Muhammad Nawaz Platinum
Shane Watson Diamond
Ahmed Shehzad Diamond
Ben Cutting Diamond
Umar Akmal Gold
Muhammad Husnain Gold
Fawad Ahmed Gold

Multan Sultans

The sixth team to be added in the previous and this season is Multan Sultans. Multan sultan this time comes with a good number of all-rounders such as Moin Ali and Shahid Afridi, who are very dangerous players.

Players Category
Muhammad Irfan Platinum
Moeen Ali Platinum
Rilee Rossouw Platinum
Zeeshan Ashraf Diamond
Shahid Afridi Diamond
Ravi Bopara Diamond
Junaid Khan Gold
James Vince Gold
Sohail Tanveer Gold


Here we have mentioned all the PSL 6 teams and squad, including the Captians of the team and their respective category. PSL 2021 live streaming is going to be very interesting because, for the first time, all the matches are to play in Pakistan. It doesn’t matter which team is going to win; all that matters is that international cricket is coming back to Pakistan thanks to the foreign players who are willing to play in Pakistan.